Quality is the magic weapon for the survival of enterprises, innovation is the soul of enterprise progress, Xingwu wool from raw materials, spinning, weaving to dyeing, finishing, each link is strictly inspected, step by step, to ensure that product quality.


Telephone:
+86-0512-56885388


E-mail:

sales@jyxwnr.com


Address:

No. 86 Xingyuan Road, ChangJing Town, Jiangyin


©2018 Jiangyin Xingwu Wool Fabric Science & Technology Co.,Ltd.  Copyright
苏ICP备11044609号-1  Powered By www.300.cn

We specializes in R & D, production and sale of high end woollen and knitted fabrics.

Corporate Culture

Page view:

Enterprise Development History: The company started in 2000, built in January 2003, expanded in October 2008, covering an area of 50,000 square meters, plant building area of more than 60,000 square meters, the head office has three production bases, with a complete one-stop production equipment from spinning, weaving to dyeing and finishing.
Since its establishment, the company has made brilliant achievements, won the attention of the community, won the famous trademark of Jiangsu Province, won a number of authoritative certificates with high-quality products, and become the domestic coarse wool spinning product development base. Under the correct leadership of General Wu, the company attaches great importance to the continuous development and innovation of products, and has become the Yangtze River Delta. Leader of the regional woolen industry. At present, our products mainly focus on foreign trade, providing middle and high-grade clothing fabrics for the famous international clothing enterprises such as Lilang, Carpenter, Uniqlo, ALT, H&M, Hailan State, etc. Our products are exported to Europe, America and Southeast Asia, and have established a complete sales network throughout the country, which makes our products in the domestic woolen fabric market. Also occupies the pivotal place, the product is selected as "China quality product". After being awarded the "Jiangsu Famous Trademark", the company was successively awarded the "High-tech Enterprise" and "National Coarse Wool Textile Product Development Base" and the "Product Development Contribution Award" issued by the China Textile Industry Federation.

 

Enterprise mission: create profits for the enterprise, create value for customers, create opportunities for employees.
Enterprise values: achieving customers, pioneering and innovating, seeking truth from facts, honesty and integrity.
       Customer achievement - commitment to customer satisfaction and success
       Innovation - focus on innovation that benefits customers and companies.
       Seeking truth from facts -- decision making and business management based on facts
       Integrity and integrity -- building a trust and responsible business platform
Enterprise spirit: people-oriented, excellence, I for everyone, everyone for me, to create quality products, strive to achieve customer satisfaction, company satisfaction, employee satisfaction.
Development strategy: the strategy of sustainable development without people, people and me.

公司电话:
0510-86318888     0512-56885388


公司地址:

江阴市长泾镇兴园路86号


©2018 江阴兴吴呢绒科技有限公司  版权所有
苏ICP备11044609号-1  网站建设:中企动力 江阴

专业从事研发、生产、销售中高档粗纺呢绒和针织呢绒等服装面料

品质是企业生存的法宝,创新是企业进步的灵魂,兴吴呢绒从原料开始,纺纱、织造到染色、整理,每道环节都严格检验,步步把关,确保产品质量过硬。

企业文化

浏览量:

  企业发展史:公司起步于2000年,新建于2003年1月,扩建于2008年10月,占地面积50000平方米,厂房建筑面积60000多平方米,总公司拥有3个生产基地,具有从纺纱、织布到染整等完整的一条龙生产设备。
  公司成立至今取得了辉煌的业绩,赢得了社会的关注,以优质的产品赢得了多项权威性证书,成为国内粗毛纺产品开发基地。在吴总的正确领导下,公司高度重视对产品的不断研制创新,成为长江三角地区粗纺行业的佼佼者。目前产品以外贸为主,为利郎、卡宾、优衣库、ALT、H&M、海澜之家等品牌的服装企业提供的服装面料,产品远销欧美及东南亚地区,并在全国各地均建立了完整的销售网络,使得公司产品在国内粗毛纺面料市场也占有举足轻重的一席之地,产品被评为“优质产品”。 公司接连被评为“高新技术企业”、“国家粗毛纺产品开发基地”,并获得中国纺织工业联合会颁发的“产品开发贡献奖”。

 

企业使命 :为企业创造利润,为客户创造价值,为员工创造机会。
企业价值观 :成就客户、开拓创新、求真务实、诚信正直
       成就客户—致力于客户的满意与成功
       开拓创新—专注于对客户和公司有利益的创新
       求真务实—基于事实的决策和业务管理
       诚信正直—建立互相信任和负责任的业务平台
企业精神 :以人为本,精益求精 ,我为人人,人人为我,打造质优产品,力争做到让顾客满意、公司满意、员工满意。
发展战略 :人无我有、人有我优、人优我精的可持续发展战略。